Huawei Ascend is preparing for the arrival of the CMM P2

BARCELONA, Spain - Huawei booth crew may not have attached all phones more frames on its stand at Mobile World Congress, but it is clear that the Huawei Ascend P2 will be officially launched this show.The successor phone Huawei Ascend Android P1, P2 is expected to run Android 4.1 Jelly Bean and shoot for the high-end specifications that include a 1.8GHz quad-core processor, 13-megapixel camera and a 3000 mAh battery.

Rumors also indicate a front facing 1.3 megapixel camera, 2GB of RAM and 8GB of internal storage, but perhaps without expandable memory.

We'll know for certain tomorrow at the press conference of Huawei, which starts at 14:00 CET (8am ET/5am PT), which CNET will blog live events.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 

Copyright © trends ksr Design by Trends | Blogger Theme by Trends | Powered by VenkatSiva

google-site-verification: google275ce468b0c3e392.html